Dr. Maria Duca

CNRS Research Scientist

Director of TNA research group

Dr. Audrey Di Giorgio

Assistant Professor - Université Côte d'Azur

Pr. Nadia Patino

Full Professor - Université Côte d'Azur

Dr. Stéphane Azoulay

Full Professor - Université Côte d'Azur

Vice-President for Education at Université Côte d'Azur

Students and Post-docs

Mélanie PERNAK, PhD (CIFRE Sanofi, 2019-2022)

Maurinne BONNET, PhD (MENRT, 2019-2022)

Iryna SCHECHELOVA, PhD (COFUND-H2020, 2019-2023)

Sandra KOVACHKA, PhD (COFUND-H2020, 2019-2023)

Marc PANOSETTI, PhD (IIT-UCA, 2020-2023)

Jihed AZZOUZ, PhD (MENRT, 2021-2024)

Eleonora TESINI, PhD (Chiesi Farmaceutici, 2022-2025)



Sylvain POULET, PhD (IDEX, 2018-2022)

Céline MARTIN, PhD (ANR, 2018-2021)

Now post-doc at the Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Maryland Baltimore County

Eleonora TESINI, Master 2 (University of Bologna, 2021)

Now PhD student in TNA group

Chloé MAUCORT, PhD (Institut de Recherche Servier, 2017-2020)

Now Project Leader at Novalix

Marc PANOSETTI, Master 2 (ANR, 2020)

now PhD student in TNA group

Alessandro MONTI, Master 2 (University of Bologna, 2020)

now PhD student at the University of Vienna (Austria)

Benjamin ZAGIEL, Post-doc (INCa, 2019-2020)

Samy AOUAD, Master 2 (IDEX UCA, 2019)

Klara ARADI, Post-doc (INCa, 2018)

Anita RAYAR, Post-doc (UCA, 2017-2018)

Now scientist at Laboratoires Servier

Serena DE PICCOLI, Master 2 (UCA, 2018)

now PhD student at ISIS in Strasbourg

Thi Phuong Anh TRAN, PhD (French Embassy in Vietnam, 2013-2016)

Now teacher at Ho Chi Min University in Vietnam

Duc Duy VO, Post-doc (ANR, 2012-2014)

Now Principal Investigator at Uppsala University in Sweden

Jean-Patrick JOLY, PhD (Région PACA, 2011-2014)

Now Research Engineer at Institut de Chimie Radicalaire (ICR) in Marseille

Coralie CHARRAT, Master 2 (ANR, 2012)

Lorena ZARA, Sujet : Master 2 (2011)

now PhD student at the University of Bordeaux

Guillaume MATA, Master 2 (2010)

After a PhD at ETH in Zurich, he is now post-doc at the University of Stanford